3dog Entertainment

LOCATIONS

MUSIKTHEATER PIANO

dortmund

Our main venue!
More than 100 years ago it smelled of fresh rolls here, now the mood at rock concerts is boiling -
we woke the magnificent art nouveau hall from its slumber. As a venue for music events, especially the jazz, blues and rock scene, the piano is now known and loved far beyond Dortmund.

STROBELS

Dortmund

The most beautiful beer garden in town, a culinary barbecue, a breathtaking party night, a magnificent concert, an unforgettable event, an exciting match day at the most beautiful stadium in the world or just for fun! There are many reasons to come to the Strobels! Find yours!

ZECHE

bochum

The Bochum Colliery is an event multiplex with a discotheque in Bochum. It was opened in November 1981 and was one of the pioneers of concepts for socio-cultural centers.

CHRISTUSKIRCHE

bochum

The Christuskirche Bochum is a protestant church in Bochum, which is also a memorial against the war. It is located in the immediate vicinity of the Bochum city hall. There are other churches with this name in Bochum, for example in the districts Langendreer, Linden, Gerthe and Günnigfeld.

ROTUNDE

bochum

The Rotunde is an alternative cultural venue in the heart of the Ruhr region that was reopened in summer 2017 after renovation and refurbishment and enjoys a national reputation. It is located on the site of the former main train station of the city of Bochum at the Kulturgleis in the creative quarter Viktoria between the nightlife district Bermuda3Eck and the trendy district Ehrenfeld.

WARSTEINER MUSIC HALL

dortmund

The Warsteiner Music Hall is a former industrial hall on the site of the former Phoenix-West steelworks in the Hörde district of Dortmund. The hall was initially built in 1905 as a gas blower hall for the steelworks' blast furnaces and is now used as a concert hall.

LICHTBURG

essen

The Lichtburg is a historical cinema in the center of Essen. With 1250 seats today it has the largest cinema hall in Germany. The building, which was originally built in 1928, has been a listed building since 1998.

RUHRCONGRESS

bochum

The RuhrCongress Bochum is a congress and event center in Bochum's Grumme district. It replaced the Ruhrlandhalle. Under the management of Bochumer Veranstaltungs-GmbH, the RuhrCongress Bochum has been in operation since 2003.

AMPHITHEATER

gelsenkirchen

Stimmungsvolle Bühne direkt am Wasser:
Directly on the Rhine-Herne Canal, where coal freighters were once loaded, up to 6,100 visitors now have an unobstructed view of the Amphitheater stage from all seats. The stage is located in the middle of the water, seems to float on the canal, while ships quietly pass by in the background.

MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC HALL

düsseldorf

The Mitsubishi Electric Halle is a multi-purpose hall in the Oberbilk district of the North Rhine-Westphalian state capital Düsseldorf. It was completed and opened in 1971. Depending on the stage setup and seating, it has a capacity of up to 7500 visitors.

LIVE MUSIC HALL

köln

The Live Music Hall is a discotheque and venue in Cologne-Ehrenfeld. The hall has a beer garden and a snack bar. Parties and concerts take place.

PALLADIUM / E-WERK

KÖLN

Industrial-style halls and foyers where major cultural events, conferences and trade fairs are held.

LEO-THEATER

im ibach-hauS | schwelm

The popular theater, at home in Schwelm since 2017, offers an entertaining program with comedies, satire and drama. In addition to the current evening performances, there are dinner shows and performances with breakfast buffet. Laugh with us - in your Leo Theater!

TURBINENHALLE

oberhausen

The former turbine hall of the Gutehoffnungshütte in Oberhausen is today primarily used as a concert and event hall.

DIE KANTINE | YARD CLUB

köln

The Kantine and its open air area have been a fixture in Cologne's club and party scene for over 20 years.
Right next to the canteen is the "Yard Club", which is intended to serve as a springboard for bands to perform at the canteen. National and international musicians and bands give their concerts in the canteen - whether punk, hard rock, pop or blues - all music genres are represented.

WESTFALENHALLEN

dortmund

The newly built North Entrance is the heart of Messe Dortmund and leads visitors directly into the 9 exhibition halls of various sizes. The tradition-rich, listed Westfalenhalle is directly adjacent to the exhibition halls. This offers a unique atmosphere not only for concerts, shows or sporting events, but also provides a suitable setting for trade fairs and exhibitions.

X

3dog Entertainment

LOCATIONS

MUSIKTHEATER PIANO

dortmund

Unser Hauptspielort!
Vor mehr als 100 Jahren duftete es hier nach frischen Brötchen, jetzt kocht die Stimmung bei Rockkonzerten –
wir haben den prachtvollen Jugendstil-Saal aus seinem Dornröschenschlaf geweckt. Als Ort für Musikveranstaltungen, besonders der Jazz-, Blues- und Rockszene, ist das Piano inzwischen weit über Dortmund hinaus bekannt und beliebt.

STROBELS

Dortmund

Der schönste Biergarten der Stadt, ein kulinarischer Grillabend, eine atemberaubende Party-Nacht, ein grandioses Konzert, ein unvergessliches Event, ein spannender Spieltag am schönsten Stadion der Welt oder einfach nur so! Es gibt viele Gründe ins Strobels zu kommen! Finde Deinen!

ZECHE

bochum

Die Zeche Bochum ist ein Veranstaltungsmultiplex mit Diskothek in Bochum. Sie wurde im November 1981 eröffnet und war einer der Vorreiter für Konzepte der soziokulturellen Zentren.

CHRISTUSKIRCHE

bochum

Die Christuskirche Bochum ist eine evangelische Kirche in Bochum, die zugleich als Mahnmal gegen den Krieg gilt. Sie liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Bochumer Rathauses. Es gibt in Bochum weitere Kirchen mit diesem Namen, so in den Stadtteilen Langendreer, Linden, Gerthe und Günnigfeld.

ROTUNDE

bochum

Die Rotunde ist eine im Sommer 2017 nach Umbau und Sanierung neu eröffnete, überregional angesehene, alternative Kulturspielstätte im Herzen des Ruhrgebiets. Sie befindet sich auf dem Gelände des ehemaligen Hauptbahnhofs der Stadt Bochum am Kulturgleis im Kreativquartier Viktoria zwischen der Ausgehmeile Bermuda3Eck und dem Szeneviertel Ehrenfeld.

WARSTEINER MUSIC HALL

dortmund

Die Warsteiner Music Hall ist eine ehemalige Industriehalle auf dem Gelände des ehemaligen Stahlwerkes Phoenix-West im Dortmunder Stadtteil Hörde. Die Halle wurde 1905 zunächst als Gasgebläsehalle für die Hochöfen des Stahlwerks errichtet und wird heute als Konzerthalle genutzt.

LICHTBURG

essen

Die Lichtburg ist ein historisches Kino im Stadtkern von Essen. Mit heute 1250 Plätzen besitzt sie den größten Kinosaal Deutschlands. Das im Ursprung aus dem Jahre 1928 stammende Gebäude steht seit 1998 unter Denkmalschutz.

RUHRCONGRESS

bochum

Der RuhrCongress Bochum ist ein Kongress- und Veranstaltungszentrum im Bochumer Stadtteil Grumme. Er löste die Ruhrlandhalle ab. Unter dem Management der Bochumer Veranstaltungs-GmbH ist der RuhrCongress Bochum seit 2003 in Betrieb.

AMPHITHEATER

gelsenkirchen

Stimmungsvolle Bühne direkt am Wasser:
Direkt am Rhein-Herne-Kanal, dort, wo einst die Kohlefrachter beladen wurden, haben heute bis zu 6.100 Besucher von allen Plätzen einen freien Blick auf die Bühne des Amphitheaters. Die Bühne befindet sich mitten im Wasser, scheint auf dem Kanal zu schwimmen, während im Hintergrund leise die Schiffe vorbeiziehen.

MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC HALL

düsseldorf

Die Mitsubishi Electric Halle ist eine Mehrzweckhalle im Stadtteil Oberbilk der nordrhein-westfälischen Landeshauptstadt Düsseldorf. Sie wurde 1971 fertiggestellt und eröffnet. Je nach Bühnenaufbau und Bestuhlung hat sie ein Fassungsvermögen von bis zu 7500 Besuchern.

LIVE MUSIC HALL

köln

Die Live Music Hall ist eine Diskothek und ein Veranstaltungsort in Köln-Ehrenfeld. Die Halle verfügt über einen Biergarten und einen Imbiss. Es finden Partys und Konzerte statt.

PALLADIUM / E-WERK

KÖLN

Hallen und Foyer im Industriestil, in denen große Kulturveranstaltungen, Konferenzen und Messen stattfinden.

LEO-THEATER

im ibach-hauS | schwelm

Das beliebte Theater, seit 2017 in Schwelm zu Hause, bietet ein unterhaltsames Programm mit Komödien, Satire und Schauspiel. Neben den laufenden Abendvorstellungen gibt es Dinner-Shows und Vorstellungen mit Frühstücksbuffet. Lachen Sie mit – in Ihrem Leo Theater!

TURBINENHALLE

oberhausen

Die ehemalige Turbinenhalle der Gutehoffnungshütte in Oberhausen wird heute in erster Linie als Konzert- und Veranstaltungshalle genutzt.

DIE KANTINE | YARD CLUB

köln

Die Kantine und ihr Open Air Bereich sind seit über 20 Jahren eine feste Größe in der Kölner Club- und Partyszene.
Direkt neben der Kantine ist der „Yard Club“, der für Bands als Sprungbrett für Auftritte in der Kantine dienen soll. In der Kantine geben nationale und internationale Musiker und Bands ihre Konzerte – ob Punk, Hard Rock, Pop oder Blues – alle Musikrichtungen sind vertreten.

WESTFALENHALLEN

dortmund

Der neu errichtete Eingang Nord ist das Herzstück der Messe Dortmund und führt die Besucher direkt in die 9 Messehallen unterschiedlichster Größe. Die traditionsreiche, denkmalgeschützte Westfalenhalle grenzt direkt an die Messehallen an. Diese bietet nicht nur bei Konzerten, Shows oder Sportveranstaltungen eine einzigartige Atmosphäre, sondern gibt auch Messen und Ausstellungen einen geeigneten Rahmen.

X